Sunday, August 10, 2008

The Illusion of Progress

Check out Staind's newest video 'Believe'. Their new album, The Illusion of Progress, features guitarist Mike Mushok doing solos. It's also the first time that Aaron Lewis takes a political stance lyrically. The album boasts of maturity coupled with the band's musical depth and desire to better and perfect each new release.


1. This Is It
2. The Way I Am
3. Believe
4. Save Me
5. All I Want
6. Pardon Me
7. Lost Along The Way
8. Break Away
9. Tangled Up In You
10. Raining Again
11. Rainy Day Parade
12. The Corner
13. Nothing Left To Say

The album gets out come August 19. If you're interested to pre-order click here.


Pasyon, Emmanuel C. said...

[guitar solos?
politically inclined lyrics?
nangangamuy ratm. hihihi.]


di ako gaanu fan ng staind (medyu mahina kasi sa spelling tong mga to) pero may ilang kantang nagandahan ako. buti hindi na tungkol sa malulungkot na bagay kanta nila.

sa mga nakakabwisit naman ngayun, pulitika eh. hihihi.

p.s. rebyu mo pag-out ha.


aka Procne said...

Haha. Siguro di lang feel lang nilang magpaka-wrong spelling. I'm not really a fan though kaya lang I love a few of their songs...

Sige, rebyu ko pagOUT na.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...